IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE FIFTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR PALM BEACH COUNTY, FLORIDA

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 11.101-6/2024*

IN RE:	ASSIGNMENT OF JUDGES	
	:	

Rule 2.215, Fla.R.Jud.Admin., states that "[t]he chief judge shall assign judges to the courts and divisions, and shall determine the length of each assignment;"

NOW, **THEREFORE**, pursuant to the authority conferred by Florida Rule of Judicial Administration 2.215, **effective July 1, 2024**, it is **ORDERED** as follows:

CIRCUIT COURT CIVIL DIVISION

AA	Gregory Keyser
AD	Jaimie Goodman
AE	Bradley Harper
AF	Carolyn Bell
AG	Luis Delgado
AH	Reid Scott
AI	G. Joseph Curley*
AJ	Maxine Cheesman
AK	James Sherman
AN	Scott Kerner
AO	John Parnofiello

CIRCUIT COURT UNIFIED FAMILY COURT FAMILY DIVISION / DOMESTIC DIVISION

FA	Darren Shull
FC	Karen Miller
FH	Dina Keever-Agrama* & **
FI	Rosemarie Scher
FJ	Cheryl Caracuzzo
FW	Sara Alijewicz **
FX	James Martz
FY	Laura C. Burkhart
FZ	Caryn Siperstein

JUVENILE DIVISION

JA Lisa Small

JK¹ Jeffrey Dana Gillen

JL ² Kirk Volker JM ³ Lisa Small JO⁴ Kathleen Kroll * JS Melanie Surber

CIRCUIT COURT CRIMINAL DIVISION

R Caroline Shepherd S Daliah Weiss *

T/KK2/KD/

CHJD^{5,6,7} Donald Hafele
U Cymonie Rowe
V Howard Coates, Jr.
W **James Nutt**X Scott Suskauer
Y Sara Alijewicz **

Z Sarah Willis

CIRCUIT COURT PROBATE & GUARDIANSHIP DIVISION

IA Samantha Schosberg Feuer

IZ Charles Burton *

COUNTY COURT CIVIL DIVISION

RA Sara Alijewicz **
RB Danielle Sherriff
RD Reginald Corlew **
RE/WD Sarah Shullman*
RF Santo DiGangi

RH Debra Moses Stephens

RJ Stephanie Tew RL Edward Garrison

RS Ori Silver

¹ Assignment includes Juvenile Drug Court

² Assignment includes Family Treatment Court

³ Assignment includes Belle Glade Division "JA" (Delinquency and Dependency) on Monday's {effective March 2, 2015}

⁴ Assignment includes Early Childhood Court

⁵ Assignment includes Makemson Hearings

COUNTY COURT CRIMINAL DIVISION

В Marni Bryson Sara Alijewicz ** BG August Bonavita C D/DR Paul Damico DV/TD Lauren Burke Е Robert Panse

H/NC Debra Moses Stephens

KK1/VA 8,9 Ted Booras ** L April Bristow

M Ashley Zuckerman*

P Frank Castor

TRIAL DIVISION

TD Sherri Collins

BRANCH COURTHOUSES

Donald Hafele 5, 6, 7 Gun Club Facility:

Ted Booras^{8,9}**

North County Courthouse: Dina Keever-Agrama* & **

> Rosemarie Scher Debra Moses Stephens Cheryl Caracuzzo

West County Courthouse Sara Alijewicz **

Lisa Small³

Laura C. Burkhart South County Courthouse:

> James Martz Melanie Surber Caryn Siperstein Reginald Corlew **

Paul Damico Ori Silver

Charles Burton*

Assignment includes Criminal Mental Health Court
 Assignment includes Adult Drug Court
 Assignment includes Veterans' Court

⁹ DWLS Court

To insure equitable distribution of caseloads, unless otherwise provided in these administrative orders, the Clerk of Court shall assign cases by random selection to judges within the divisions in which the cases are filed. Should a reassignment be required due to disqualification or recusal, the Clerk of Court shall, when possible, randomly reassign the case to a judge within the Division at the same courthouse. For those Divisions where there is only one judge, or where all judges are unable to preside over the case, reassignment shall be as follows:

- 1. Foreclosure Division to Circuit Civil Divisions.
- 2. Probate/Guardianship/Mental Health Division:
 - a. Division "IA" to Division "IZ"
 - b. Division "IZ" to Division "IA"
 - c. In the event both Divisions "IA" and "IZ" have a conflict, the Chief Judge will reassign
- 3. Juvenile Divisions
 - a. South County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
 - b. West County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
- 4. Family Divisions:
 - a. Branch Courthouse Divisions to Main Courthouse Divisions
 - b. Main Courthouse Divisions to North County Divisions
- 5. County Court Criminal Divisions
 - a. North County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
 - b. South County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
 - c. West County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
- 6. County Court Civil Divisions
 - a. North County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions
 - b. South County Divisions to Main Courthouse Divisions
 - c. West County Division to Main Courthouse Divisions

DONE and **SIGNED** in Chambers at West Palm Beach, Palm Beach County, Florida, this 28th day of June, 2024.

THE ISTALLIBE OF LORIDA ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE OF THE COURT

Glenn D. Kelley, Chief Judge

* Supersedes Admin. Order No. 11.101-3/2024

- * Administrative Judge
- ** Administrative Judge of Satellite Courthouse